a stitch in lime

stumbling into creativity

Progress!

Leave a comment

Happy new year!

We celebrated by spending the entire sleepy day with our lovely friends, but I did find the time to finish knitting the first ball of yarn into my scarf!  I’m now onto ball #2 of baby llama.

Baby llama approves!

It’s about one third of the way done now!  I wonder if there’s a way to embellish it so it’s a bit more interesting… I’m thinking some sort of embroidered (I use that term loosely, because it’d be puffy yarn embroidery) or appliqué design?

Leave a Reply

