a stitch in lime

stumbling into creativity

Things I covet: Crinkle bots

2 Comments

Maybe it’s just me (and my appreciation for all things nerd), but I think these crinkle bots from Prudent Baby are awesome!  They are made of felt and ribbon, and have a layer of plastic inside to provide an interesting crinkly noise to delight tiny baby ears!  They’ve also got lots of fun little tags for fingers to explore.

Bzzrt…

Head to the tutorial now to find out how to make these fun little friends for your baby to enjoy. They look pretty dang easy to make, so why not give one a try?

2 thoughts on “Things I covet: Crinkle bots

  1. I thought they were extension cord holders! I guess things that babies can crinkle up are good too…

    I hope our babies will be super buds 🙂

    Oooooh we could make them an email group: Victoria Mini Friends

    • I thought so too at first. I guess the extension cord was added as an artistic prop in the photo… but it was trixy and misleading!!

      Maybe it’s just that I’m super emotional today (see LJ) but your wishes for our babies to be super buds/Mini Friends (!!!) made me totes tear up. ANYA! Squish! So much love.

Leave a Reply

