a stitch in lime

stumbling into creativity

Things I covet: Grumpybum monster longies!

6 Comments

I actually went “HA!” out loud when I found this pattern on Ravelry today.  I laughed out loud.  Laugh out loud.  I wish there was some handy acronym for that…

ANYWAY!  Grumpybum monster longies!  Oh em gee!

A-dorable. Pattern courtesy of The Wandering Lady.

Handily, this pattern is available in both English and Norwegian!  (Because I have just oh-so many Norwegian readers who are just dyin’ to knit these.  They write me all the time, begging for the instructions necessary to wrap their little Norwegian babies’ bums in monster faces.)

6 thoughts on “Things I covet: Grumpybum monster longies!

  1. I am in monster love!!!!

  2. I need a pair of those for myself. To act as a warning to all I care about whenever I eat ice cream 😉

  3. We totally had this one in the running for your shower gift–so cute!!

Leave a Reply

