a stitch in lime

stumbling into creativity

Things I covet: A hodgepodge of Mod Podge

4 Comments

So I’ve gone and bought some Mod Podge and am trying to figure out what to do with it!  I’ve bookmarked a bunch of great project ideas in recent months, but I think there are almost too many possibilities to entertain, here!  For example:

Key holder by Sew Much Ado?

Perfume tray by Prudent Baby?

EAT sign by Frame Fanatic?

Washer pendants by Homemaker?

Jewelry tray by Wallflower Gone Wild?

Of course there was also that revamped serving tray I posted about a while back.  So many options!  What do you think?

4 thoughts on “Things I covet: A hodgepodge of Mod Podge

  1. Haha.. I have so many very similar projects bookmarked. On the top of my list are those washer pendants.

  2. I have that matryoshka paper up on my wall!

  3. Pingback: Wooden EAT sign, Mod Podge style « a stitch in lime

  4. Pingback: Tutorial: Wooden EAT sign, Mod Podge style « a stitch in lime

Leave a Reply

